Finance and Administration Committee

The Finance and Administration Committee comprises Paul Walker, Brendan Horgan (chair) and Michael Pratt. The Board of directors has delegated authority to this committee to deal with routine financial and administrative matters between Board meetings. The Committee meets as necessary to perform its role and has a quorum requirement of two members with certain matters requiring the participation of Paul Walker, non-executive chairman, including, for example, the approval of material announcements to the London Stock Exchange.

Cookie Control Accept

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy.

Read more